Anime || MangaAnime || Manga (EN)

#Anime #Manga #Check Out All-Song Preview for Karen's Re-recorded Sister Princess Song Album -BB

“Check Out All-Song Preview for Karen’s Re-recorded Sister Princess Song Album”



The official YouTube channel for the Sister Princess franchise’s 20th-anniversary project has posted an all-song preview for Karen (CV: Natsuko Kuwatani)’s re-recorded Sister Princess song album “SONG LETTER -Daisuki na Onii-chan he-“ to be released from King Records on February 12, 2020.


As part of the 20th-anniversary project for the franchise, Karen started her virtual YouTuber activity weekly on YouTube and SHOWROOM on September 23. In its early episodes, she often expressed her wish to re-record many of the Sister Princess songs. Karen=Kuwatani said that she was not satisfied with her singing quality at the time because it was done in the very early days of her singing career.

  Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 4 Shows Off Boruto DLC


The 11-song album includes her most well-known character song “Daisy Bouquet,” which was recorded for the “Sister Princess – The 12 Angels -” album originally released in February 2001, and a newly-recorded song “Yume Calendar” produced by can/goo, the performer of the TV anime second season RePure‘s OP song “Maboroshi.”



Song list:


 1. “Daisy Bouquet” (from “Sister Princess – The 12 Angels -“)

 2. “Yuem Calendar” (a new song produced by can/goo)

 3. “Watashi no Darling♡” (from “Sister Princess Kaleidoscope”)

 4. “Otome Gokoro wa Mangekyou -Kaleidoscope-“ (from “Sister Princess Kaleidoscope”)

 5. “Egao ga No.1! Yapparine” (from “Sister Princess Kaleidoscope”)

  Sony Unveils PlayStation 5 Logo, Same As PS4

 6. “Mahiru no Ahiru” (from “Sister Princess Kaleidoscope”)

 7. “per favore Boy” (from “Sister Princess Kaleidoscope”)

 8. “Omoi” (from “Angel Jukebox”)

 9. “Maboroshi” (TV anime Sister Princess RePure OP originally performed by can/goo)

 10. “Tangerine Sunset” (from “Sister Princess Kaleidoscope”)

 11. “TENDER GREEN” (from “Sister Princess Kaleidoscope”)



“SONG LETTER -Daisuki na Onii-chan he-“ all-song preview:




CD jacket:



Karen’s “Daisy Bouquet” practice video:

  The Legend of Heroes: Trails of Cold Steel III Hits PC on March 23 -BB



Source: “Sister Princess” 20th anniversary project official website / Twitter


©Sister Princess 20th Project

©Naoto Tenhiro, Sakurako Kimino/KADOKAWA 


If you want to read more anime-manga articles, you can visit our anime-manga category.

if you want to watch movies go to Film.BuradaBiliyorum.Com for Tv Shows Dizi.BuradaBiliyorum.Com, for forums sites go to Forum.BuradaBiliyorum.Com  .

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button