FASTags are compulsory from December 15: Everything you need to know

Several banks, e-commerce website and e-wallets are selling FASTags online. These include ICICI Bank, SBI Bank, Axis Bank, HDFC Bank, Karur Vysya Bank, Syndicate Bank, Federal Bank,

Saraswat Bank, South Indian Bank, IDFC Bank, Equitas Bank, Paytm, Amazon India, Airtel app and more.

If you want to read more Technology articles, you can visit our Technology category.

if you want to watch movies go to Film.BuradaBiliyorum.Com for Tv Shows Dizi.BuradaBiliyorum.Com, for forums sites go to Forum.BuradaBiliyorum.Com  .

Ähnliche Artikel

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert

Schaltfläche "Zurück zum Anfang"

Please allow ads on our site

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker!